What on Earth am I Doing?

Once upon a time, three years ago, a girl thought it would be cool to have a website. The idea was to write intriguing blog posts and have a myriad of readers engage in revolutionary social discourse.

That didn’t happen. Instead this is my online portfolio. The good stuff is under my essays and the Outer Spaces tab. I have more out there than I did 3 years ago, but it’s not where I wanted to be. So we try again. Desperate to break out of a black-hole-like rut and breathe free air again, I am revamping this with intention.

It might not happen. But, we are dreamers, aren’t we?

Here you will find links to my other cyber-homes, social media, and my writing.

This last, writing, is the darling of my life and hopefully will one day be the bread and butter of my existence. I am no Keats and no Rowling, but I hope to inspire and teach others through my life experiences and creative thoughts. Being a human (how about that alien DNA?) I am full of flaws and error, but intend to look past that now and focus on creating. Those other things are–the words of the wonderful Michael Ende–another story and will be told at another time.

Leave a Reply

